Call Us: +(02629) 235951 / 235952

MANAGED BY: THE SURATEE SUNNI VOHRA MUSLIM EDUCATION SOCIETY, SURAT. Trust Reg. No. F/14

DVOC (SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT) - Staff Profile

Image
Mr. Abdullah M Hans
Designation I/C Head of Department
Qualification M.E. (Computer Engineering)
Experience (Industrial) 0.7
Experience (Teaching) 11 years 7 months 6 days
Date of Joining 2012-09-17
Email id amhans@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Nikunj C Tailor
Designation Senior Lecturer
Qualification BE COMPUTER
Experience (Industrial) 0.8 months
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 8 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2010-08-01
Email id nctailor@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Miss. NASIM I. AGHAM
Designation Lecturer
Qualification B.E. (Computer)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 6 years 8 months 15 days
Date of Joining 2017-08-08
Email id niagham@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mohsin Y. Jamadar
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M. Tech (Computer)
Experience (Industrial) 6 Month
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 0 months 8 days
Date of Joining 2021-04-15
Email id myjamadar@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Miss. Dipali K. Chauhan
Designation Lecturer
Qualification B.E. (Computer Engineering)
Experience (Industrial) 6 Months
Experience (Teaching) 2 years 7 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2021-09-01
Email id dkchauhan@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mohsin S. Gangat
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M. Tech (E & TC)
Experience (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 7 months 17 days
Date of Joining 2021-09-06
Email id msgangat@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mrs. Dipali A. Chauhan
Designation Lecturer
Qualification B.Tech (Computer)
Experience (Industrial) 0.6
Experience (Teaching) 1 years 3 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2023-01-01
Email id dachauhan@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mrs. DHARMISTHA T. PARMAR
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.Tech (Computer)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 1 years 9 months 0 days
Date of Joining 2023-01-23
Email id dtparmar@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Suhel I. Patel
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.Tech (CSE)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 1 months 27 days
Date of Joining 2023-02-27
Email id sipatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Pratik M. Gohil
Designation Lecturer
Qualification B.E.
Experience (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 5 years 7 months 3 days
Date of Joining 2023-02-20
Email id pmgohil@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mohmed I. Pandor
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M. Tech (CSE)
Experience (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 20 months 20 days
Date of Joining 2023-05-03
Email id mipandor@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. ASIFIQBAL ADAM PANCHBHAYA
Designation Lab Assistant
Qualification B.COM
Experience (Industrial) 0.4
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 0 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2010-04-01
Email id aapanchbhaya@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mrs. Farhim M Mansur
Designation Lab Assistant
Qualification Diploma Civil
Experience (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 10 years 9 months 19 days
Date of Joining 2013-07-04
Email id fmmansur@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Ziyauddin A. Hanslod
Designation Lab Assitant
Qualification CHNP(Computer Hardware Networking Program)
Experience (Industrial) 8.6 yrs
Experience (Teaching) 7 years 3 months 12 days
Date of Joining 2017-01-11
Email id zah@gmail.com
Current Status Active