Call Us: +(02629) 235951 / 235952

MANAGED BY: THE SURATEE SUNNI VOHRA MUSLIM EDUCATION SOCIETY, SURAT. Trust Reg. No. F/14

Science & Humanities - Staff Profile

Image
Mr. Mitesh. A.Prajapati
Designation I/C HOD
Qualification M.sc.(mathematics)B.ed.,,M.phill.
Experience (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 11 months 9 days
Date of Joining 2008-08-11
Email id maprajapati@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Ashish.s.Ghariya
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.sc.(chemistry)
Experience (Industrial) 00
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 10 months 3 days
Date of Joining 2008-09-17
Email id asghariya@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Pratiksinh.P.Solanki
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.A.,B.ed.(English)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 11 months 28 days
Date of Joining 2009-07-22
Email id ppsolanki@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Sabirkhan.S.Pathan
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.sc.(chemistry),M.phill,P.hd.
Experience (Industrial) 00
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 10 months 18 days
Date of Joining 2009-09-01
Email id sspathan@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Miss. Shruti.Y.Vyas
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.sc(Mathematics),B.ed.,M.phill
Experience (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 9 years 11 months 18 days
Date of Joining 2014-08-01
Email id syvyas@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Ayazahamad Moinuddin Shaikh
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.Sc (Physics)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 3 years 4 months 21 days
Date of Joining 2021-03-01
Email id amshaikh@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active