Call Us: +(02629) 235951 / 235952

MANAGED BY: THE SURATEE SUNNI VOHRA MUSLIM EDUCATION SOCIETY, SURAT. Trust Reg. No. F/14

Mechanical Engineering - Staff Profile

Image
Mr. KAMLESH H. PATEL
Designation HOD (MECHANICAL)
Qualification M.E. (Turbo Machines)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 41 years 2 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2018-02-01
Email id khpatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Pranay J. Surti
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 0.5 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 9 months 23 days
Date of Joining 2008-07-01
Email id pjsurti@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Saurabh A. Kapadiya
Designation W/S Superitendent, LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 0 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 9 months 7 days
Date of Joining 2008-07-16
Email id sakapadia@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Dilip G. Kalathia
Designation TPO, LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 10 years
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 10 months 26 days
Date of Joining 2009-05-28
Email id dgkalathia@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status DA
Image
Mr. Deven I. Surti
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 2
Experience (Teaching) 16 years 15 months 23 days
Date of Joining 2009-07-01
Email id disurti@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Maulik S. Khalasi
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 0.5 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 8 months 28 days
Date of Joining 2010-07-26
Email id mskhalashi@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Yogesh A. Sakpal
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 0 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 8 months 28 days
Date of Joining 2010-07-26
Email id yasakpal@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Ritesh S. Patel
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 1 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 2 months 23 days
Date of Joining 2011-01-31
Email id rspatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Umang S. Desai
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 1 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 2 months 18 days
Date of Joining 2011-02-05
Email id usdesai@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Vishal R. Chauhan
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 2 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 12 years 2 months 10 days
Date of Joining 2012-02-13
Email id vrchauhan@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mahesh G.Katariya
Designation Lecturer
Qualification B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 0.5 years
Experience (Teaching) 9 years 9 months 20 days
Date of Joining 2014-07-03
Email id mgkatariya@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Sandip H. Patel
Designation LECTURER
Qualification MBA (MARKETING), B.E (MECHANICAL)
Experience (Industrial) 0 Years
Experience (Teaching) 10 years 10 months 8 days
Date of Joining 2015-06-15
Email id shpatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status DA
Image
Mr. Keyur V. Modi
Designation LAB ASSISTANT
Qualification Diploma Engineering (Mechanical)
Experience (Industrial) 1.6 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 2 months 7 days
Date of Joining 2009-02-16
Email id kvmodi@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Ruturaj A. Vansadiya
Designation LAB ASSISTANT
Qualification Diploma Engineering (Mechanical)
Experience (Industrial) 3.0 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 10 years 3 months 7 days
Date of Joining 2014-01-16
Email id ruturaj1990vansadiya@gmail.com
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Jaydevsinh M. Solanki
Designation W/S Instructor
Qualification ITI (Machinist)
Experience (Industrial) 1.0 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 15 years 8 months 19 days
Date of Joining 2008-08-04
Email id jmsolanki@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mahemdrasinh F. Desai
Designation W/S Instructor
Qualification ITI (Machinist)
Experience (Industrial) 1.0 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 9 months 17 days
Date of Joining 2009-07-06
Email id mfdesai@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Dharmesh R. Patel
Designation W/S Instructor
Qualification ITI (Fitter)
Experience (Industrial) 5.0 (Industrial)
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 2 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2011-02-01
Email id drpatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active