Call Us: +(02629) 235951 / 235952

MANAGED BY: THE SURATEE SUNNI VOHRA MUSLIM EDUCATION SOCIETY, SURAT. Trust Reg. No. F/14

Electrical Engineering - Staff Profile

Image
Mr. Mohammed Shakir S. Dinath
Designation Head Of Department
Qualification M.E. ELECTRICAL (POWER SYSTEM)
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 21 years 10 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2008-06-01
Email id msdinath@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mohmedafjal H. Darsot
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E. ELECTRICAL
Experience (Industrial) 1.1
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 7 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2009-09-01
Email id mhdarsot@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mrs. Sneha R. Manik
Designation LECTURER
Qualification M.E. ELECTRICAL
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 8 months 7 days
Date of Joining 2010-08-16
Email id svmore@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Mahmedsaid. A. Sheikh
Designation LECTURER
Qualification M.E. ELECTRICAL
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 13 years 2 months 26 days
Date of Joining 2011-01-28
Email id mashaikh@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Minhaj Y. Patel
Designation LECTURER
Qualification M.E. Electrical
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 10 years 10 months 19 days
Date of Joining 2013-06-04
Email id mypatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Ravi J. Singh
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E. ELECTRICAL
Experience (Industrial) 1.11
Experience (Teaching) 6 years 9 months 23 days
Date of Joining 2017-07-01
Email id rjsingh@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Miss. Mamta R. Vansiya
Designation LECTURER
Qualification B.E ELECTRICAL
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 5 years 10 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2019-06-01
Email id mrvansiya@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Hashank N. Desai
Designation LAB TECHNICIAN
Qualification ITI [Electrician]
Experience (Industrial) 1.0
Experience (Teaching) 14 years 9 months 10 days
Date of Joining 2009-07-13
Email id hndesai@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Pratik J. Patel
Designation LAB ASSISTANT
Qualification B.E. ELECTRICAL
Experience (Industrial) 0
Experience (Teaching) 9 years 11 months 21 days
Date of Joining 2014-05-02
Email id pjpatel@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active
Image
Mr. Jayesh C. Parmar
Designation LAB ASSISTANT
Qualification Diploma Electrical
Experience (Industrial) 6.0 (Industrial) 3.6 yr (Non Teaching)
Experience (Teaching) 9 years 7 months 22 days
Date of Joining 2014-09-01
Email id jcparmar@aydadabhaitech.org
Current Status Active